Skip To Main Content

President and Leadership Team

President Clifford A. Scott, OD, MPH

Dr. Clifford Scott was named the College’s 12th president in December of 2009. Prior to his appointment as president, Dr. Scott was the dean of academic affairs and also held the position of chair of the Department of Community Health at the College for eight years. He has been a faculty member at the College since 1970 and has been a professor of optometry since 1990. Learn more about President Scott.

Leadership Team

Senior Management Team