Skip To Main Content

American Optometric Student Association (AOSA)

Every student is made a member of this professional organization for optometric students as a part of their activity fee. The AOSA represents student interests to a variety of organizations and hosts Optometry’s Meeting, an annual conference that many students enjoying attending as they represent NECO.

Current Student President: Amanda Vessels, Class of 2020 (Trustee)  
Current Student Vice President: Zachary Jost, (Trustee-elect)
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Phyllis Andrejko