Skip To Main Content

March, 2016

Group photo of Dr. DiMartino, Dr. Ross, and Dr. Malkin and Indian Practitioners at LAP Plus Conference NECO Professors Spearhead Participation in International Low Vision Awareness Program

Group photo of all the scholarship winners standing and kneeling in two rows NECO Honors Students at Annual Scholarship Ceremony

Joseph Shovlin NECO Hosts Successful Cornea Symposium

Group photo on staircase at the 1995 reunion event. Class of 1995 Celebrates 20+ Years

Dr. Rucker and Laura Goldberg stand in front of a research poster. OD-MS Student Researcher’s Master Thesis To Be Published in Vision Research

Sign with College seal and text: New England College of Optometry Residents Roster 2016-17 NECO Residents Roster Announced for 2016-2017

Dean DiMartino, President Scott, and Barbara McGinley at presentation of SVOne to NECO. Student VOSH Group Receives Smartphone-Based Autorefractor from Smart Vision

Pat Pirotte Dr. Patrick J. Pirotte Named 2016 Behavioral Scholar-in-Residence

Francesca Sefton smiles and stands in front of a wall of sunglasses. NECO Student Wins $1,000 Optometry Grant