Contact Us


June 1, 2010 - Presidential Scholars Luncheon with the President

NECO's Presidential Scholars are invited to luncheon with the President.  This is a wonderful opportunity for the students to meet with President Scott in a smaller group setting.  Please join Dr. Clifford Scott in congratulating the following 2010 awardees, from left to right: Jieming Shen, Stephanie Shao, Janelle Fern, Maliha Saeed, Brianna Kranjnyak, Vivian Schafer, Anna Gokhfeld, Stacey Keppol.

Presidential Scholars



Return to main News page