Skip To Main Content

Library News

Midterm Exams Study Period and Spring Break Hours

Please note the following upcoming changes to the Library’s schedule.

Midterm Exams Study Period:

Sunday, Feb. 21: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, Feb. 22 -- Friday, Mar. 4: 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, Mar. 5: 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sunday, Mar. 6: 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Spring Break:

Monday, Mar. 7 -- Friday, Mar. 8: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, Mar. 12 and Sunday, Mar. 13: CLOSED

Regular hours resume Monday, Mar. 14.  

A reminder that the Marco Center and Library upstairs will remain open whenever the building is open.

Share this Post: