Skip To Main Content

Library News

Final Exams = Extended Library Hours

The Library will open earlier and stay open later for final exams studying.


Finals Hours at the Library:

Saturday, December 6 & Sunday, December 7: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, December 8 to Thursday, December 11: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday, December 12: 7:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 13 & Sunday, December 14: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, December 15 to Thursday, December 18: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday, December 19: 7:00 am to 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 20: 9:00 am to noon
Sunday, December 21: CLOSED

Additionally, both the Marco Center and the upstairs rooms of the Library will remain open when the building is open (when not otherwise reserved).

Share this Post: