New England College of Optometry Library

Library News for 2013

Winter Break Hours

12/19/2013

Our hours during winter break will be as follows:

Saturday-Sunday, December 21-22: CLOSED

Monday, December 23: 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, December 24: 9 am - noon
Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED
Thursday-Friday, December 26-27: 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday-Sunday, December 28-29: CLOSED

Monday, December 30: 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, December 31: 9 am - noon
Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED
Thursday-Friday, January 2-3: 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday-Sunday, January 4-5: CLOSED

Have a safe and relaxing break! 12/19/2013

Return to top








Site last updated: 12/12/13 04:05:25 PM

Log in: Email | NECOnline | MediTrek | NEE Forms
© 2013, New England College of Optometry
424 Beacon Street, Boston MA, 02115 | Tel: 617-266-2030