New England College of Optometry Library

Library

424 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02115

Telephone: 617-587-5589
Fax: 617-587-5573

Email: library@neco.edu

Map and driving directions

Staff 


Heather Edmonds
Assistant Director of Library Services
 
edmondsh@neco.edu
617-587-5579
Heather Stone,            Technical Services Librarian
Marek Jacisin
Educational Media Coordinator
jacisinm@neco.edu
617-587-5654
Marek Jacisin, Educational Media Coordinator
Christopher Ford
Saturday Library Assistant
fordc@neco.edu
617-587-5339




 
Judith Maas
Public Services
maasj@neco.edu
617-587-5657

Patricia McIvor
Library Assistant
 
mcivorp@neco.edu
617-587-5623
 
Kristin Motte
Director of Library Services
mottek@neco.edu
617-587-5658
Kristin Motte,            Director of Library Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site last updated: 03/11/14 01:15:04 PM

Log in: Email | NECOnline | MediTrek | NEE Forms
© 2013, New England College of Optometry
424 Beacon Street, Boston MA, 02115 | Tel: 617-266-2030