1. Angela Abraham, OD
    • Angela Abraham, OD
    • Assistant Professor of Clinical Optometry, Director of Eye and Vision Services and Director of Residency in Community Health Optometry - The Dimock Center
  2. Diane Adamczyk, OD, FAAO
  3. Thomas C. Andrea
  4. Phyllis Andrejko, OD
  5. Baharak Asefzadeh, OD, MS, FAAO
  6. James M. Aylward
  7. Daniel A. Bastian, OD, FAAO
  8. Susan Baylus, OD
  9. Rachel Berkowitz, OD
  10. Elena Biffi, OD, MSc. FAAO
  11. Timothy Bossie, OD, FAAO
  12. Nancy Carlson, OD
  13. no photo available for Joanne Caruso, OD
  14. Tony Cavallerano, OD, FAAO
  15. no photo available for Ceida Chan, OD
  16. Gary Chu, OD, MPH, FAAO
  17. Nancy Coletta, OD, PhD, FAAO
  18. James Comerford, OD, PhD
  19. Rachel Currin, OD
  20. Judith R.  Darrow, OD
  21. Aurora Denial, OD, FAAO
  22. Robert W.  Dunphy, OD, FAAO
  23. no photo available for Thomas Freddo, OD, PhD
  24. no photo available for Matthew Garston, OD, FAAO
  25. no photo available for Karen Gladstone, MA, OD
  26. Haiyan Gong, MD, PhD
  27. Anita Gulmiri, OD
  28. Jane Gwiazda, PhD
  29. Maureen Hanley, OD
  30. Ji-Chang He, PhD
  31. Bridget Hendricks, OD, MS, FAAO
  32. Jeffrey Ho, OD, FAAO
  33. Douglas Hoffman, OD, FAAO
  34. Elaine Icban, OD
  35. Richard Jamara, OD, FAAO
  36. Jonathon H.  Jimmerson, OD
  37. Catherine Johnson, OD
  38. Joseph  Kane Jr., OD
  39. Steven Koevary, PhD
  40. Jacky Kong, OD
  41. Barry Kran, OD, FAAO
  42. no photo available for Kathleen Krenzer, OD, PhD
  43. Richard Laudon, OD
  44. Constance Lee, OD
  45. Crystal Lewandowski, OD
  46. Ernest Loewenstein, OD, PhD
  47. Stacy Lyons, OD
  48. Alexis G. Malkin, OD, FAAO
  49. D. Luisa Mayer, MEd, PhD
  50. Glen McCormack, OD, PhD
  51. Andrew McLeod, OD, MS, FAAO
  52. Megan McPhail, OD
  53. no photo available for James Mertz, OD, PhD
  54. David Mills, MBA, OD
  55. Bruce Moore, OD
  56. Anne Moskowitz, OD, PhD
  57. Amy Moy, OD, FAAO
    • Amy Moy, OD, FAAO
    • Associate Professor of Clinical Optometry; Chief Clinical Officer, NECO Clinical Network; Director of Optometry, Martha Eliot Health Center
    • moya@neco.edu
  58. Debora Nickla, PhD
  59. Mark O'Donoghue, OD
  60. Thanasis Panorgias, MSc, PhD, FAAO
  61. Bina Patel, OD, FAAO
  62. Eli Peli, MSC, OD
  63. Nicole D. Pogue, OD
  64. Nicole Quinn, OD
  65. Jack Richman, OD
  66. Nicole Ross, OD, MSc, FAAO
  67. Frances Rucker, MSc, PhD, MCOPTOM
  68. Diane Russo, OD, FAAO
  69. Clifford Scott, MPH, OD
  70. no photo available for David Shein, MD
  71. William Sleight, OD
  72. Gayathri Srinivasan, MS, OD, FAAO
  73. Joshua Stefanik, PhD
  74. no photo available for Mitchell B. Strominger, MD
  75. Christopher Taylor, B.Sc., Ph.D.
  76. Frank Thorn, OD, PhD
  77. Fuensanta Vera-Diaz, OD, PhD
  78. Guang-Ji Wang, MD, OD
  79. Ronald Watanabe, OD, FAAO
  80. Erik Weissberg, OD, FAAO
  81. no photo available for Paul White, OD
  82. Blair Wong, ABOM, BS
  83. no photo available for Darick Wright, CLVT/COMS MA
  84. Meng Meng Xu, OD
  85. Harry Zeltzer, OD, DOS, FAAO
  86. Brandon  Zimmerman, PhD
  87. Mark  Zorn, MPA, OD, PhD
Faculty: Moy

One of my greatest goals is that my interns/future doctors would understand that they are looking at a whole person and not just their eyes. In any clinical rotation, they can learn to not just take care of someone's vision, but to also take into account their other medical and social issues with an interdisciplinary approach. They may be the only friendly face that the patient sees that day, or they may need that extra push to take care of their diabetes.

Tony Cavallerano

Technology has revolutionized the way we practice, as well as how how we train and educate students. It is our responsibility to teach students to be aware of changing standards and methods of care so they can stay apprised of emerging trends in care throughout their careers.

faculty prof-Fuensanta Vera-Diaz

You understand that being a doctor-in-training means to behave as a doctor everyday - not just when you interact with patients, and not just when you wear these special white coats that you will be handed today - but each moment of your lives.