New England College of Optometry 2014-2015 Catalog
The College
Faculty Listing
Academic Programs
Admission, Costs, Financial Aid
Academic Policies

Department of Specialty and Advanced Care

Stacy Ayn Lyons, OD – Chair

Full-time (7):
Elise N. Harb, OD, MS
Richard J. Jamara, OD
Barry S. Kran, OD
Stacy A. Lyons, OD
Bruce D. Moore, OD
Nicole B. Quinn, OD
Erik M. Weissberg, OD

Part-time (4):
Catherine Johnson, OD
D. Luisa Mayer, PhD
Ronald K.Watanabe, OD
Paul F. White, OD

Part-time Adjunct (7):
Kimberley W. Chan, OD
Nyssa A. Connell, OD
Claudia C. Evans, OD
Jean Ramsey, MD, PhD
Mitchell B. Strominger, MD
Sarah D. Wood, OD, MS
Darick W. Wright, MA