Contact Us

Contact Our Community

Talk to a Tour Guide

The chart below lists NECO's student tour guides. Please feel free to contact any of these students with questions regarding NECO's academic programs and its student life environment. Drop them a line!

Name Email Class year Undergrad. Institution Major
Baur, Mike michael_baur@neco.edu OD2013 Stonehill College Biology
Beauregard, Jessica jessica_beauregard@neco.edu OD2014 Providence College Biology
Ciepiela, Angel angelica_ciepiela@neco.edu OD2014 Loyola University - Chicago Business Mang.
Gerry, Briana briana_gerry@neco.edu OD2014 St. Michael's College Biology
Harkins, Katherine

katherine_harkins@neco.edu

OD2014 University of Wisconsin Biology
Ho, Jeffrey jeffrey_ho@neco.edu OD2015 UC - Riverside Biological Sciences
Hughes, Ekow ekow_hughes@neco.edu OD2014 University of Waterloo Kinesiology
Keane, Kelly kelly_keane@neco.edu OD 2013 College of New Jersey Biology
Knight, Holly holly_knight@neco.edu OD2014 University of Manie Biology
Lee, Laimeng laimeng_lee@neco.edu OD 2014 UC - Berkeley Molecular Cell Biology
Limchaiyawat, Paula paula_limchaiyawat@neco.edu OD2013 UCLA Biology
Prpic, Petar petar_prpic@neco.edu OD 2013 University of British Columbia Biology
Silva, Joe joseph_silva@neco.edu OD 2013 U-Mass Amherst Biology
Wheeler, Ali alina_wheeler@neco.edu OD2015 Colorado State Univ Biomedical Sciences

 

Alumni Representative Network

Find An Alum From Your State! Alumni Admissions Representatives are alumni who make themselves available to speak with interested candidates available to speak with regarding the profession of Optometry. Please feel free to contact an Alumni Representative with your questions.

Download the list (PDF)

Office of Student Admissions
Director of Admissions: Taline Farra, O.D., M.Sc.
Admissions Coordinator: Audrey Burgess
Recruitment Coordinator:

Patricia Wilkinson

Operations Manager:

Joseph Hurstak

Telephone: 1-800-824-5526 
Fax: 617-587-5550
Email: admissions@neco.edu